July 19, 2012

This is easily the most anticipated songs on one of the hottest releases of the summer. Without further ado, check out Rick Ross, Jay-Z & Dr. Dre’s Jake One-produced “Three Kings” below. God Forgives, I Don’t drops July 31st.

God Forgives, I Don’t Tracklist:
01. Pray For Us
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings (feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z)
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV (feat. Ne-Yo)
06. Sixteen (feat. Andre 3000)
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Presidential (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Ice Cold (feat. Omarion)
13. Touch’N You (feat. Usher)
14. Diced Pineapples (feat. Wale & Drake)
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (feat. Stalley)

via FMF

  • http://www.facebook.com/steven.mejias Steven Mejias

    Nobody touching Hov man…killed this track ccompletely.”niggas aint fucking with my daughter room” he do this for fun…it’s just different lmao.

  • http://twitter.com/EnjoiRH Ink Drips Sink Ships

    Hov clearly ghostwrote Dre’s verse.